RDU Homes For You Mortgage Lending Partners

Click the printer icon to print this page:

Ralph Cummings

Financial Center Lending Officer

NMLS# 1184434

Bank of America

4317 Glenwood Avenue

Raleigh, NC 27612

Office: 919-829-6657

Mobile: 919-446-5201

Fax: 866-774-4170

Email: ralph.cummings@bankofamerica.com

Website: mortgage.bankofamerica.com/ralph-cummings

Kathy Godin

NMLS# 3029

Cross Country Mortgage Inc.

License: NMLS 67219 and NC I-109072

5561 McNeely Dr. #202A

Raleigh, NC 27612

Office: 919-789-9888

Mobile: 910-309-2342

Fax: 919-789-0999

Email: kgodin@myccmortgage.com

Website: crosscountrymortgage.com

“Team Goldhouse”

Gerry Houseknecht + Jenifer Gold Maldonado

Loan Officers

NMLS #91019 + NMLS #69516

CMG Financial

9208 Falls of Neuse Road #101, Raleigh, NC 27615

Office: 984-239-2906

Gerry Mobile: 919-673-7555

Gerry Email: ghouseknecht@cmgfi.com

Jenifer Mobile: 919-810-2276

Jenifer Email: jmaldonado@cmgfi.com

Website: cmgfi.com

Jeff Forman

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 70185o

Equity Resources Inc.

707 N West St.

Suite 104

Raleigh, NC 27603

Office: 919-615-3152

Mobile: 919-337-5485

Fax: 919-882-9656

Email: JForman@CallEquity.com

Website: CallEquity.com

Jonathan Ellis

Loan Officer

NMLS #113215

Fairway Independent Mortgage

50 Neuse River Parkway, Suite 14

Office: 919-265-5077

Mobile: 919-427-3178

Fax: 866-310-0370

Email: jonathan.ellis@fairwaymc.com

Website: jonathanellishomeloans.com

Kristen L. Carmack

Mortgage Banker/Vice President

NMLS# 561148

First Citizens Bank

2005 Clark Ave

Raleigh, NC 27605

Phone: 919-716-4153

Mobile: 919-616-1432

Fax: 866-592-7133

Email: kristen.carmack@firstcitizens.com

Website: firstcitizens.com/kcarmack

Ryan Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 112493

Fidelity Bank

4140 Park Lake Ave. #330

Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone: 919-601-3780

Fax: 919-882-8364

Email: ryansmith@lionbank.com

Website: applywithryansmith.com

Jim Giacone

Branch Manager

NMLS #174500

Guaranteed Rate Mortgage

2000 PGA Blvd, Ste A-3210

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408

Office: 561-226-4208

Mobile: 561-723-9157

Fax: 773-435-7814

Email: jim.giacone@rate.com

Website: rate.com/jimgiacone

Raymond Hucks, Jr.

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

NMLS #72967

The Knorr Group

4505 Fair Meadow Lane

Raleigh NC 28607

Office: 703-847-3665

Mobile: 919-604-3122

Fax: 866-696-8881

Email: ray@theknorrgroup.com

Website: theknorrgroup.com

Joe Mecca

NMLS #68995

MortgageMecca, Inc.

NMLS 49806

7501 Creedmoor Rd Ste 116

Raleigh, NC 27613

Phone: 919-618-3716

Email: Joe@MortgageMecca.com

Website: MortgageMecca.com

Michael Swiger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 119692

Movement Mortgage

4700 Falls of Neuse Rd. #225

Raleigh, NC 27609

Office: 919-867-5002

Mobile: 919-622-2273

Fax: 910-500-1012

Email: michael.swiger@movement.com

Website: movement.com/Michael.Swiger

Sean Paynter

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #1689727

Northwest Federal Credit Union

2601 Weston Parkway, Suite 201

Cary, NC 27513

Office: 703-709-8900 x3802

Mobile: 984-789-9266

Fax: 703-925-5014

Email: spaynter@nwfcu.org

Website: spaynter-nwfcu.mortgagewebcenter.com

April Young Blackwell

Mortgage Loan Officer

PNC Mortgage

NMLS ID 415648

301 Fayetteville Street #1100

Mail Drop T1-U945-11-8

Raleigh, NC 27601

Phone: 919-673-7905

Fax: 855-365-9013

Email: april.blackwell@pnc.com

Website: pnc.com

Mike Alberico

Loan Officer

NMLS# 938749

Raleigh Mortgage Group, Inc.

5306 Six Forks Rd. #213

Raleigh, NC 27609

Office: 919-866-0219

Mobile: 910-512-0009

Fax: 919-866-0262

Email: mike@raleighmortgagegroup.com

Website: raleighmortgagegroup.com

Christopher Coy

Lending Manager

NMLS #1201896

TowneBank Mortgage

4515 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 300

Raleigh, NC 27609

Office: 919-306-8895

Fax: 1-866-710-8960

Email: christopher.coy@townebankmortgage.com

Website: townebankmortgage.com/christophercoy

David Simmons

Mortgage Consultant

NMLSR# 71887

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

13160 Strickland Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27613

MAC M5554-011

Office: 919-816-4820

Mobile: 919-389-7504

Fax: 866-493-0839

Email: david.r.simmons2@wellsfargo.com

Website: wfhm.com/david-simmons2